Don’t Live in Fear: New In-Person Interview with Future Money Trends

via: LibertyBlitzkrieg
July 24, 2012

While I was at Freedom Fest in Vegas, I was able to meet Dan Amerduri of Future Money Trends for the first time.  We also had a chance to record an in-person interview, which is the first time I have done that format.  We cover all the bases in this one, but the main message I try to convey is that “awake” people must not live in fear.  The system owns you emotionally when you live in fear.  Knowing that the system is a giant ponzi scheme run by sociopaths is scary, but life is short.  You can and must enjoy life while fighting these criminals, otherwise they win.  Give yourself to love, compassion and truth.  Those are the things TPTB hate the most.

I think this is one of the best interviews I have done, so please take the time.

In Liberty, Mike

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment